Master Nails Course – 9099

1.892,00

The PNB SWISS Basic, Advanced, Milling Machine course is divided into 3 sections Basic for an initial learning of the techniques to be used, Advanced to deepen your knowledge and improve your technique, Professional Milling Machine to optimize the quality and timing of your work.

More info below

In stock

SKU: 9099 Category: Tags: ,

Description

The PNB Swiss Basic, Advanced, Milling Course is divided into 3 sections Basic for an initial learning of the techniques to be used, Advanced to deepen your knowledge and improve your technique, and Professional Milling to optimize the quality and timing of your work.

The Basic Nail Course is the stepping stone to enter the world of nail design à 360°, the first steps toward a professional future flanked by a passion for the aesthetics of the ‘body. We guarantee learning different techniques and working independently on clients. The only basic requirement will be passion and interest regarding the field of Nail Reconstruction whether it results in future self-employment or employment as a Nail Technician.

The Advanced Course to deepen your knowledge and improve your technique with Semipermanent, Gel, Acrygel, Press on system and Acrylic.

The milling course to speed up and perfect machining not only to disassemble ,but also to replace filings including Buffer.

Courses of 8 days also divisible into several days .

Included is the kit of Products , free repetition and Certificate.

For those who need the latest model UV Led Lamp and 6 colors of their choice can purchase it at CHf.150.00.

In case of excused absence or major forces (weather, health emergencies), the course will be rearranged at a future date according to the corporate calendar.

Corso Master Nails – 9099

CHF 1'799.00

Le cours PNB SWISS Basic, Advanced, Milling est divisé en 3 sections : Basic pour un premier apprentissage des techniques à utiliser, Advanced pour approfondir vos connaissances et améliorer votre technique, Professional Milling pour optimiser la qualité et le temps de votre travail.

Plus d’infos ci-dessous

In stock

SKU: 9099 Category: Tags: ,

Description

Le cours PNB Swiss Basic, Advanced, Milling est divisé en 3 sections : Basic pour un premier apprentissage des techniques à utiliser, Advanced pour approfondir vos connaissances et améliorer votre technique, Professional Milling pour optimiser la qualité et le timing de votre travail.

Le cours de base en onglerie est le tremplin pour entrer dans le monde de l’onglerie à 360°, les premiers pas vers un avenir professionnel accompagné d’une passion pour l’esthétique du corps. Nous garantissons l’apprentissage de différentes techniques et le travail indépendant sur les clients. La seule condition préalable sera la passion et l’intérêt pour le domaine de la reconstruction des ongles, qu’elle mène à une future activité indépendante ou à un emploi de prothésiste ongulaire.

Le cours avancé pour approfondir vos connaissances et améliorer votre technique avec les systèmes Semipermanent, Gel, Acrygel, Press on et Acrylic.

Le cours de fraisage permet non seulement d’accélérer et de perfectionner l’usinage, mais aussi de remplacer la limaille, y compris le tampon.

Cours de 8 jours qui peuvent également être divisés en plusieurs jours.

Comprenant un kit de produits, une répétition gratuite et un certificat.

Pour ceux qui ont besoin du dernier modèle de lampe LED UV et de 6 couleurs de votre choix, vous pouvez l’acheter à CHF 150.00.

En cas d’absence excusée ou de force majeure (météo, urgences sanitaires), le cours sera réorganisé à une date ultérieure selon le calendrier de l’entreprise.